Leigh B. Goodson, Ph.D.
President and CEO
(918) 595-7868

Meet President Goodson

President's Cabinet

Cynthia K. Hess, Ed.D.
Senior Vice President and Chief Academic Officer
(918) 595-7980

Lauren Brookey
Vice President of External Affairs and TCC Foundation President
(918) 595-7977

Jan Clayton, Ed.D.
Senior Student Affairs Officer
(918) 595-7901

Sandra Cooper, J.D.
Chief Human Resources Officer
(918) 595-7856

Kevin David, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness and West Campus Provost
(918) 595-8100

John Gibson, Ed.D.
Provost Southeast Campus
(918) 595-7724

Patrick Green
Interim Vice President of Workforce Development
(918) 595-7440

William A. Ivy, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor to the President and Board Liaison
(918) 595-7869

Mark McMullen, CPA
CFO and Controller
(918) 595-7801

Michael Siftar
Chief Technology Officer
(918) 595-8123

Greg Stone, Ph.D.
Provost Metro Campus
(918) 595-7224

Eunice Tarver
Interim Provost Northeast Campus
(918) 595-8487

Sean Weins, M.B.A.
Vice President for Administration
(918) 595-7916